Teaching

The ICAAM seeks to be close to the students of the University of Évora, especially students linked to courses in Agronomy, Biology, Animal Science and Technology and Veterinary Medicine, giving support in the organization of their events, promoting their presence in events organized by ICAAM and allowing their access to resources of this research unit.For students in advanced training, ICAAM seeks to ensure:

  • contacts with the different research areas
  • possibility of internationalization;
  • access to resources (infrastructure, bibliographic resources, databases, etc.) and scientific information

Degree, Master and PhD courses affiliates to ICAAM  - LEADERS/DIRECTORS

Course

Typology

Course Manager/Director

Contact

Biology

PhD

Luiz Carlos Gazarini

gazarini@uevora.pt

Biochemistry

PhD

Ana Teresa Caldeira

atc@uevora.pt

Agrarian and Environmental Sciences [course in association]

PhD

Luís Leopoldo Silva

llsilva@uevora.pt

Food Sciences [associated course]

PhD

Maria João Pires de Bastos Cabrita

mjbc@uevora.pt

Veterinary Sciences

PhD

Elsa Maria Leclerc Duarte

emld@uevora.pt

Interdisciplinary Landscape Management

PhD

Teresa Pinto Correia

mtpc@uevora.pt

Conservation Biology

Master

João Eduardo Rabaça

jrabaca@uevora.pt

Agronomic Engineering

Master

Vasco Fitas da Cruz

vfc@uevora.pt

Forest Engineering: Mediterranean Systems

Master

Nuno de Almeida Ribeiro

nmcar@uevora.pt

Zootechnical Engineering

Master

Fernando Sousa e Sá Correia Marques

fcm@uevora.pt

Olive and Olive Oil

Master

Augusto António Vieira Peixe

apeixe@uevora.pt

Agronomy

degree

Rosario Félix

mrff@uevora.pt

Biology

degree

isabel Brito

ibrito@uevora.pt

Animal Science and Technology

Degree

José Lopes de Castro

jcastro@uevora.pt

Veterinary Medicine

Degree

Catarina Lavrador

clavrador@uevora.pt